Giant Swarm

Fully managed, open source Kubernetes platform
🌃 38 cities
🌎 25 countries
⌚️ 9 timezones
Giant Swarm
💼
Remote jobs
⌚️
Timezones
🗺
Map
🏝
Retreats
Austin
Texas
UTC-5
4:55 pm
0h
from me
Ottawa
Ontario
UTC-4
5:55 pm
0h
from me
Raleigh
North Carolina
UTC-4
5:55 pm
0h
from me
London
England
UTC+1
10:55 pm
0h
from me
Tunis
Tunis
UTC+1
10:55 pm
0h
from me
Lisbon
Lisbon
UTC+1
10:55 pm
0h
from me
Munich
Bavaria
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Paris
Île-de-France
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Berlin
Berlin
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Madrid
Community of Madrid
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Düsseldorf
North Rhine-Westphalia
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Budapest
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Marseille
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Barcelona
Catalonia
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Milan
Lombardy
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Brno
South Moravian Region
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Belgrade
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Heidelberg
Baden-Württemberg
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Cologne
North Rhine-Westphalia
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Poznań
Greater Poland Voivodeship
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Venice
Veneto
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Szeged
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Prague
Prague
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Brussels
Brussels
UTC+2
11:55 pm
0h
from me
Vilnius
Vilnius County
UTC+3
12:55 am
0h
from me
Tel Aviv-Yafo
Tel Aviv District
UTC+3
12:55 am
0h
from me
Sofia
Sofia City Province
UTC+3
12:55 am
0h
from me
Saint Petersburg
UTC+3
12:55 am
0h
from me
Kyiv
UTC+3
12:55 am
0h
from me
Bulgaria
UTC+3
12:55 am
0h
from me
İstanbul
İstanbul
UTC+3
12:55 am
0h
from me
Mauritius
UTC+4
1:55 am
0h
from me
Bangkok
Bangkok
UTC+7
4:55 am
0h
from me
Seoul
Seoul
UTC+9
6:55 am
0h
from me
Augsburg
Bavaria
UTC+
9:55 pm
0h
from me
Côte d'Ivoire
UTC+
9:55 pm
0h
from me
Jeddah
Makkah Province
UTC+
9:55 pm
0h
from me
Vallauris
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
UTC+
9:55 pm
0h
from me

Headquarters

About

Tech stack